Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

I have not been really committed to share photographs recently… I just discovered a challenge that will (hopefully) help me to upload photographs on a regular basis:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/06/01/weekly-photo-challenge-today/

So from now on, one photograph every week (at least): ENJOY!

Note:

I did not share many photographs recently… but it does not mean that I do not play with my camera! It is just laziness which prevents me from sitting in front of a computer and updating this blog!

This morning roses in the garden were smiling to me, reminding me of The Little Prince written by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

About MarieSo

Discovering the world with its beautiful colors and flavors

Posted on June 2, 2012, in Europe, France, Macro, Nature, Photographs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Lovely rose and I guess it smell good.

  2. Pingback: Reblogged this and commented: TRUE LOVE NEVER EXIST

  3. Northern Narratives

    Beautiful color 🙂

  4. Thank you all for liking and commenting so nicely!

Leave a comment